2021 AGWA Service Awards

The Australian Glass and Window Association relies heavily on the ongoing support of its members and the annual State Service Awards aim to recognise and acknowledge this commitment and contribution to the Association and the glass and window industry.

2021 State Service Awards

New South Wales

Ross Robinson

Versalite Windows


Mark Simpson

Prowler Proof


John Ryan

Hobart Glass and Aluminium

Western Australia

Mike Hidderley

North Metropolitan TAFE

2020 State Service Awards

New South Wales

Rod Styles

Eddie Walewicz Glass

South Australia

John Peters

Aussie Aluminium


Manfred Krauser

Windows By Design

Western Australia

Steve Harris

Walshs Glass